Marseille & I : Part 2


I’m happy to post part two of my dream turned story.

You can read part 1 here:
https://notinpripyat.wordpress.com/2011/03/16/marseille-i/
 

This one posed a little more of a challenge as I didn’t have a dream to base it on and so aside from the two girls it is all original content. The one girl as you know is a replacement of a real one and the other is taken from the same popular media but I’m not taking the personalties from the characters just the general appearance and name i.e she has red hair derp. Though truth be told I did pick Marseille as she matched the personality quite similarly so for the previous statement DISREGARD THAT I **** ******  THIS IS NOW A FAN FICTION. Well I picked Shirley as I needed to create a decision of choice and I quite like the way Shirley looks as a tall buxom red head is right up my alley, but yeah thats another life related post in the making so…yeah.

Now for the feature presentation.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Part 2

Oddly she offered to go get the food and asked me what I wanted, I simply told her I wasn’t particularly fussed and any sandwich minus tuna would do. She nodded with a smile and vanished into the café. I did partly think that she was being nice just to make up for the G-Turn shakes I was now suffering from. While she was in the café I was suddenly wrangled by a friend of mine.

“Yo” came a voice from behind me, “Fancy meeting you here.”
This voice belonged to a good friend of mine from my geography lecture group back at university. What gave her away was her distinct accent. It was Shirley an American exchange student who I had known since the start of university as she was doing the same degree as myself. She was a tall buxom red head with a kind smile and a heart of gold, this being balanced by her tendency to be blunt and lacking common sense. She wore typical sunny weather clothes of a red skirt and a white shirt complete with a pair of aviators.

Hanna on the right, one of the main characters I'm using here. Source : Danbooru

She laughed and gave me a friendly little jab to the arm, “I didn’t know you were here, are you on your little lonesome?”

“No I’m here with a friend. I had spare tickets I won in a competition back at the university and I invited her along.”

“Oh? Her? That’s not like you inviting a women out, are you here with anyone else but her?”

“No just me and her. We haven’t been here that long.”

“Well this is interesting. You never invite women out on your own.”

“Oh be quiet I just thought I’d do something nice.”

“Haha, if you say so. In any case it’s good to see you. Since you’ve been doing Archaeology lectures this semester I don’t see you as much.”

“Very true, it’s nice to talk outside of an academic environment.”

“Yet you still talk so proper, relax would you?”

What Shirley looks likeish, Source: Pixiv

We both laughed and started to share more stories and memories when Marseille came back with the sandwiches. “Oh” Marseille said, “Who is this?” I responded quickly without a stutter, “This is Shirley a friend of mine from the geography department. We’ve know each other since the start of university.”

“Oh” she responded as Shirley gave a large grin and a wave as a greeting.

As we ate lunch I and Shirley exchanged tales of University and social lives and we got on very well as we usually did but in hindsight I realised that Marseilla was being left out by us catching up.

“Hey” Shirley said, “Do you remember the day we first met?”

“How Could I forget?” I piped back, “You made me crawl on the ground in front of everyone.”
Marseille’s eyebrow shot up in curiosity.

“Ha ha ha, but it was so funny. Okay so get this Marseilla, we were just finishing a geography society social and I’d been with nervous wreck here all night and we had loads of fun but as we were leaving I went to hug him goodbye and as I go to grab him he dives to the floor with a look of terror on his face. He then crawls away on the floor like a trooper till someone dragged him back to say goodbye. It was hilarious.”

“That will haunt me for the rest of my life. Oh. Are you here on your own?” I asked Shirley

“Yeah I was with a friend but they fell ill at the last minute and our voucher was for today only so I came on my own.”

“Hey why not stick with me and Marseilla? The more the merrier?”

“Really? Thanks this place must be a lot more fun in a group.”

She gave me hug even though I wasn’t very receptive to hugs, I didn’t have the heart to tell her I was still uncomfortable with them. Marseilla however did know this and gave me a very concerned look as if to say ‘But you said you weren’t into hugs, just who is this woman?’ I gave her an apologetic look before suggesting that we move on to the next attraction.

Much better Shirley Source: safebooru/pixiv

As we moved on towards nowhere in particular the air felt cooler as clouds started to move their way over us but none of us took any heed to it as we were all staring down a cork shooting gallery on one of the main pathways. Each of us took up the challenge to win a stuffed teddy bear, each of us confidant in hitting the target only a few metres away.

The outcome was something none of us expected. While Shirley and Marseille had failed to win anything I had now suddenly acquired a small stuffed ferret plushie for my efforts. Each girl looked at me with eyes mixed with surprise, disappointment and desire. To be honest the plushie was adorable and heavenly soft but as a gentleman I sought to give it to a lady but which one was going to be hell. Both were good friends and both obviously wanted it for their own each trying to entice me in their own way. Shirley tried pouting to look adorable saying to me that she’d love to have a plushie like that while Marseille took a more direct approach going with the ‘boys shouldn’t have plushies those are reserved for girls’ ideology and offered to take it off my hands. I was damned if I did and damned if I didn’t I wasn’t happy with the situation so decided to put it off for now.

“I’ll think about it” was my response to both as I put it in my tiny backpack. Somehow I knew this plushie was going to ruin me.

The two girls were both rather stuck on going to the Gardens next which was odd considering the thrill seeking attitude they both shared. We started to walk over the park to the gardens and when passing a field it started to rain. Both Shirley and Marseilla said at the same time, “This country and its weather I swear-“They both looked at each other and shared a laugh before looking at me for guidance on where to go. I pointed to a close by pagoda where we could take cover but as we entered it so did many of the other parker take on the same idea and forced their way through us separating Marseille from myself and Shirley

Oh man...that thing has one hell of a rack I mean have you ever tried to cock a B.A.R it has a lovely RACK noise that you can't forget. Source: Danbooru

While Marseilla was trapped on the other side of the Pagoda I was forced into a corner with Shirley. She was leant against a column and I had to put a hand above her head to stop myself being forced into her personal space by the other people seeking shelter from the rain. Even though we were uncomfortably close yet she didn’t seem to mind unlike myself. While my eyes were shifting side to side from looking at her to looking away I was obviously feeling awkward. She just stared at me constantly with little more than a small smile that sometimes changed to a sly one. It was quite flustering to myself. What made the situation of my proximity more of a worry to me was what the rain had done to her clothes. Since she had been wearing a white shirt thanks to the warmer weather the shirt had stuck to her formidable figure thanks to the rain giving it a much more noticeable presence. This was topped off by her clearly visible red bra which made me feel incredibly awkward. Though I kept my eyes up to her eye level I around myself not thinking of anything but her figure. What man couldn’t think of it? To have such a profound chest hidden away by that shirt was almost unthinkable and by the time I had noticed what the rain had done to the shirt it was already clinging to her immense cleavage. My heart was beating fast and I could feel my face going red, If I was lucky I could pass it off as the fault of the rain but I didn’t have such luck as more people came into the Pagoda seeking shelter I was forced right against her, my hand not enough to stop me from being forced against her. Our eyes were locked from being only inches away. Upon my chest I felt her bosom being pressed against me sending a tingle down my back. I didn’t know how to react this was far too much body contact than I’d had with another woman in ages and for me it was quite unnerving yet she didn’t bat an eyelid.

“So” she said staring at me “As you English people say, its nice weather isn’t it?”

“The best” I replied with obvious strain in my voice.

She smiled and suddenly put her hands around my back like a hug but it most certainly was not. I couldn’t bring myself to say anything but it didn’t matter as she lead on anyway, “You know I think I might be jealous of your friend Marseilla. I mean we’ve know each other this long but you’ve never once invited me out like you have with her.” I couldn’t help but stutter as her embrace was detrimental to my mental capacity. She pulled me closer still putting her arms under my own and pulling me so close that our heads were side by side. She whispered in my ear “You’re such a nice person yet you put yourself so distant to others but her, you’ve taken a big step forward with her and I’d of liked if you did that with me.” By now my arms were around her back and we were both now hugging each other tightly. I didn’t know what to say, half of me wanted to push her away and the other to hold her tighter. What would Marseilla say? Would she care? Would she look at me with disgust? So many questions went through my head as I started to question what I was to these girls. It was true, I inviting Marseilla out was out of the ordinary and yet I had no idea how I felt about her and how she felt about me. Shirley was making it obvious and I was almost scared by this. I struggled to find words and found myself trying to talk. Shirley again took the initiative, “Shhh don’t say anything, let me enjoy this.”

END OF PART 2

Well I hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I liked tying it. It is clear where I’m going with this and maybe one day I’ll swap the characters and turn it true original work. i.e replace Marseille with the real person I had originally and change Shirley’s name as a buxom red head isn’t exactly a copyright level of character.

As always have a sexy reward for getting to the end.

Artist: Teryaki

One response to “Marseille & I : Part 2

  1. This shit is mad gay, take it to fanfiction.net.

Leave a Reply

